Banks will remain closed for 13 days in December, must check this list

The month of December is about to begin and like every month, this time too RBI has released the list of bank holidays.

There will be a total of 13 days of holidays in December.

In the last month of the year, banks are also going to remain closed on the occasion of Christmas and New Year celebrations.

If there is any work related to the bank in the next month, then settle it soon.

According to RBI's December month calendar, 13 days holidays in banks are going to be on different days in different cities.

Holidays on second and fourth Saturdays and Sundays have also been included in these holidays.

Bank holidays are going to be there in the whole country for 6 days in December.

This includes Sunday holidays except second and fourth Saturdays.

Banks are going to remain closed across the country on 4th, 10th, 11th, 18th, 25th and 31st December.

In this, the 10th is going to be the second Saturday and the 31st is going to be the fourth Saturday.

The rest of the day is going to be a holiday because of Sunday.