10 Unknown fact about Malaysia

Malaysia is located in Southeast Asia and is made up of two regions: Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia (on the island of Borneo).

Malaysia is a constitutional monarchy, with the Yang di-Pertuan Agong (King) as the head of state, and the Prime Minister as the head of government.

The official language of Malaysia is Malay, but English is widely spoken, especially in business and education.

Malaysia has a diverse population, with Malays, Chinese, Indians, and indigenous groups making up the majority of the population.

The Petronas Towers in Kuala Lumpur, the capital city of Malaysia, were the tallest buildings in the world from 1998 to 2004.

Malaysia is home to the oldest rainforest in the world, the Taman Negara National Park.

Malaysia is one of the world's largest producers of palm oil, rubber, and tin.

Malaysia has a federal system of government, with 13 states and three federal territories.

The national dish of Malaysia is nasi lemak, which is rice cooked in coconut milk and served with various side dishes, such as fried chicken, sambal (a spicy sauce), and peanuts.

Malaysia has a tropical climate with high temperatures and humidity throughout the year, and experiences monsoon seasons between November and February and between May and October.